This tab displays all influencers that either you archived by clicking on the ‘X’ icon or Press Loft archived when they didn’t meet a deadline.


Influencers that applied to your collaboration will be automatically archived by the system when:

  • They don't accept the agreement before their deadline expires
  • You don't send the influencer an agreement before your deadline expires

In both circumstances, the influencer will be moved under your Archived tab with info on when she/he was archived and the reason why (see image above).

Did this answer your question?