This tab displays all collaborations you’ve applied to.


After sending your application message to the brand, the collaboration box moves under this tab. Now you’re waiting for the brand to review your application.
If interested, they’ll send you an agreement to accept.
They have just over two weeks to do so but most brands do it within the first few days.

If you’re not selected, this collaboration will automatically be archived after the brand’s deadline to send the agreement expires.

You can always contact the brand for further information via Messages.

On the top right of your collaboration area, there's always a collaboration status update (deadline's days left, confirmations, agreement sent, waiting on a reply, ...).
Be sure to check it out for extra information on the status of the collaboration.

Did this answer your question?